Growing Up, Moving On: Episode #25: The Job Hunt

Posted: June 11, 2008 in Comics
Tags: , , , , , , ,

What’s this… two posts in two days? Have the walls of Hell broken? No. Calm down. Actually, I’m visiting a friend in Birmingham this weekend and I’m leaving later on today. I know when I’m reading a comic that I’d rather have my week’s fill than a crap filler art and a “Sorry!” message. (You hearing me, Piro?) So you get it a day early. This also means that there won’t be a Jack Day this week. But then again, he hasn’t drawn me one. 😛

Also: the best tag I’ve ever had for the comic is “literotica”. Just throwing that out there.

Next week:

After single handedly nuking an entire city with his rage, Jack sets off to a distant planet, intent on forgetting everything. But how can he when Mikiko’s ghost follows him everywhere? “Let Go Of My Past” begins today at 18:56. Don’t miss out!

ARCHIVES

Comments
  1. Alex says:

    You have no discipline I am appalled – you retched person.

  2. Jack says:

    That’s wretched. With a “w”.

    L2P.

Leave a comment